best_physical_therapy_sf

Therapydia San Francisco Physical Therapy Testimonials

Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes. By offering every patient one-on-one attention by a physical therapist, our patients have the opportunity to ask questions and participate in their plan of care. But don’t take our word for it, check out the following physical therapy reviews from our satisfied patients below.

Allison is awesome - I’m making great progress toward my goals with her.
Alexandria Price
January 31, 2024
One of the few physical therapy places in the area that makes it easy to communicate with them via email/online. This made it much easier to get the process started of insurance checks and making an appointment. My first visit was very helpful and calming. My hopes are soaring that this can help me. The staff were delightful, and I didn't feel rushed at all. Will update after a few more appointments.
Charissa Schaefer
January 29, 2024
She is very capable and gets the job done while I'm smiling!
Esfandiar Lohrasbpour
January 17, 2024
Allison is great, not only is she a great physical therapist, she has good energy and knowledge and shows her care for patients.
Noele P.
January 16, 2024
I have had lots of physical therapy over the years, Allison is hands down the very best I have ever had. The manager Alex is great at checking in during my visits as well.
Gayle "Gigi" Lipman
January 11, 2024
Jeffrey is superb, knowledgeable, professional, kind, and patient. I have improved rapidly due to his expertise, 5 stars.
Michael
December 21, 2023
All the staff are friendly and helpful, it's a nice clinic hearing people express satisfaction with their therapists.
Leonor Dizon
December 20, 2023
Jeremy was able to diagnose and come up with a treatment plan that helped me be pain-free quicker than I expected! I appreciate that he is knowledgeable and easy to work with!
Frances M.
December 20, 2023
After my last PT outside of Therapydia, I was unsure if this would help. I started PT with a lot of pain and weakness, and now am pain free and feeling stronger.
Jane F.
December 19, 2023
Dedicated one-on-one care where your PT is singularly focused on you during your session, very unique in the industry.
Terry
December 19, 2023
Jeremy is excellent, I totally recommend him. We did amazing things in a really short period for a shoulder injury that's affected me for the past 5 months.
Alexander Kerr
December 18, 2023
Allison is an exceptional PT! She is naturally intuitive, very effective with her treatments and exercises she gives and has a great sense of humour. I’ve made major progress with her help!
Sandra
December 15, 2023
This is my first physical therapy experience, and I have been very satisfied. Allison is courteous, focused, professional and listens attentively to her patients.
Matt
December 12, 2023
I had a great experience with my PT Jeremy, he was knowledgeable and helped me get to where I was before my injury.
Anna S.
December 12, 2023
No longer feeling back pain & feeling more flexible, thanks Jeremy!
Alyssa Maquiling
December 12, 2023
I was able to recover quickly from injury and return to my full activities sooner than I expected
Trey
December 08, 2023
I've seen Susan and Jeremy, both of whom have been kind, helpful and knowledgable.
S. Hicks
November 29, 2023
I feel comfortable and encouraged here! Everyone is so welcoming! I always look forward to coming inside the clinic.
Natalie
November 29, 2023
I had a great experience. I came in not feeling well and ended up feeling wholesome. I was in pain when I started PT, but was pain free when I stopped. Susan is awesome.
Kevin
November 28, 2023
Susan is very competent and friendly, improvises on the fly based on the progress of my condition.
E. L.
October 26, 2023
Working with Susan has made a huge difference in my overall health
No
October 26, 2023
Susan was always focused on my improvement and motivated me to successful recovery.
M. Parrett
October 26, 2023
Susan is a seasoned professional who takes the time to explain what is happening to my body and injury. I'm so grateful to have worked with Susan on my ankle rehabilitation.
Andrea
October 26, 2023
Working with Susan, I went from not being able to raise my arms to full motion (I thought I needed surgery) to being given the strength and knowledge to become better.
Tom T
October 26, 2023
My condition and strength have been improving since I've met Allison.
Julia Kan
October 25, 2023
Susan has been extremely helpful in walking me through all the relevant exercises and explaining their benefits. She's taken the time to understand my pain levels and adapting my program accordingly.
Jamie W.
October 25, 2023
Jeremy was fantastic - very helpful, positive and professional, When I had any questions related to injury or not, he was always great with advice and suggestions.
Stephanie C.
October 24, 2023
Five star review. Therapydia is great. Jeremy has been very thorough, professional, and taught me numerous exercises to strengthen my injury area.
Kevin Prichard
October 17, 2023
Great knowledge on healing processes!
Lauer
October 13, 2023
Allison has a very warm presence which puts me at ease. She's knowledgeable about various issues and always answers the hundreds of questions I have to my satisfaction.
Su Iyer
October 09, 2023
My injury was healed and I learned a lot of techniques to avoid future injuries. It was exactly what I wanted.
Ryan
September 25, 2023
Susan is very nice and professional, I've had improvement on my issues very fast!
Savelii Kholin
September 25, 2023
Therapeutic massage was helpful.
V Lui
August 31, 2023
Susan very carefully assesses and modifies my exercises as needed.
Amina
August 25, 2023
I'm absolutely thrilled with the exceptional care I've received from PT Allison at Therapidya. Over the past 2 months, my lower back pain has significantly improved, all thanks to the personalized home exercise program Allison designed and regularly updated. The on-site sessions have also played a crucial role in my progress. A special mention to Alex, for ensuring everything runs smoothly. I wholeheartedly recommend Therapidya for their outstanding services and dedicated staff!
Francisco Salazar
August 18, 2023
Susan has been incredible - she's patient, thoughtful and has made this experience fun despite recovery being not the most fun thing to go through. Alex at the front is awesome as well!
Debora Fernandez
August 18, 2023
Susan is awesome! She helped me rehab a rotator cuff and labrum and got me back to my usual routine quickly.
Steve J.
August 18, 2023
Extremely professional and adaptable to your work schedule. Having access to the exercises online is also a great way to stay compliant.
Jess
August 18, 2023
Megan did an amazing hob helping me recover after my accident, was patient and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend her to others. Alex at the front desk was great as well!
Brian
August 18, 2023
My knee was a disaster. Allison gave me the plan and exercises to fix it and totally recover. Now my knee is stronger than ever!
Nick Unrue
August 18, 2023
I've learned so much about what I need to do to improve my back pain & posture. Thank you for the holistic care!
Christine Oh
August 01, 2023
Susan customizes exercises according to my condition so that I get the best recovery suited for my injury. She always explains the whys instead of just the hows.
Ning Wang
July 31, 2023
Allison is a consummate professional. She individualizes her patients, is highly motivating and incredibly knowledgable. Most of all she is kind, caring and very patient.
Merle
July 31, 2023
Caring, attentive & efficient care. I like the ease of scheduling and payment process
Bahador K.
July 26, 2023
Amazing experience working with the Therapydia staff, especially Megan. Diagnosis and treatment couldn't have gone better. I was held accountable for working on what was needed, which is something most PTs lack. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.
Pedro C.
July 20, 2023
One-on-one treatment means each session is productive and you can graduate from PT quickly.
Mythili
July 20, 2023
I can't recommend TherapydiaSF enough. I've been working with Susan to recover from a frozen shoulder, and she has been nothing but awesome in getting me back to living a normal life again. Scheduling and billing has been a breeze thanks to Alex. The downtown location is great for Muni/BART, and I believe there's even validated parking available. I'm truly glad to have been able to access the services here!
Shyamal Prasad
July 19, 2023
Allison's a good listener, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and has your recovery in mind at every session.
Christina Ihm
July 13, 2023
The therapists here are all very friendly and are at explaining the pain that I'm feeling and provide exercises that I can do at home. Alex, the office manager, is really communicative about scheduling, openings and payments.
Dominic F.
July 12, 2023
Shout out to Alex, Megan and Susan, wow! You guys are the best!
Kat Lewis
July 11, 2023

Start your path to wellness

Same & next day appointments available

For Inspirations Follow Us

Therapydia SF

One Embarcadero Center – Lobby Level
San Francisco, CA 94111

Phone: 415-799-3300
Fax: 415-799-3301
info@therapydiasf.com

Hours:
Monday-Thursday - 7:20 am to 5:40 pm
Fri - 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday - Closed

Physical Therapy Discovered - Therapydia
© 2021 Therapydia Inc., All Rights Reserved. Built by BH